Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Fit, reliable, active relaxer

ID: 1frn

Name:

Marie

Status:

Couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Medical receptionist

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

NSW Northern Rivers
QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Gold Coast, Mackay-Isaac-Whitsunday, Moreton Bay, Sunshine Coast, Wide Bay Burnett

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hi! My husband and I are experienced house and petsitters, and we have been regularly house and pet sitting in Queensland for the past 6 years.
From NZ, we are in our 50s and we consider ourselves active relaxers.
Our own pets have been a golden labrador and a black lab/collie cross. Our pet sitting experience has included looking after dogs (of many different breeds both large and small) cats, poultry, fish, and birds.
We have two adult children, one who lives in NZ, and one who lives in Queensland.
Sometimes the house and pet sitting will be carried out my just me (Marie) and sometimes my husband will be joining me when he is not working in NZ.
We love hiking, swimming, snorkelling and basically anything that involves the great outdoors. We are both fit with my husband competing as a masters rower. I also am a big fan of musical theatre.
As well as this website we also have several 5 star reviews on another house sitting website. Many homeowners have asked us back several times. We are very mindful that trusting your home and pets with someone new is a big responsibility, but is one that we can confidently say comes with ease. We can assure home owners that your home and pets will be looked after to a very high standard.
We will always leave a home clean and tidy, and pets well loved, and in return appreciate a clean and tidy home on arrival.
Based in the small South Island town of Twizel, we also own rental properties.
I am a member of our local Community Patrol (fully Police vetted), plus I have an Australian Blue Card.
We have our own car in Australia.
Regards Marie
Read more...

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top