Cannot login?

Four Year Full Time Mindahome Experience

ID: 1g6t





Age group:

55 plus



Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

QLD Gold Coast, Moreton Bay, Sunshine Coast

Current bookings:

19 Oct 5 Dec 7 Dec 15 Jan '24 19 Jan '24 3 Mar '24

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter


I have house and pet sat here at
Mindahome full time for 4 years from 2013 to 2016 minding over 20 homes from 1 week to 1 year in length.

In that time I have looked after more pets than I can remember,and just to name a few, cattle,goats and horse, guinea pigs and lizards, fish and birds and dogs and cats.

In the 4 years that I have house and pet sat here I did it with my wife, but sadly we are no longer together, but I am still the same person just a little older.

I am a very capable diligent thorough reliable and honest man who does not drink or smoke and I am proactive in everything that I do.

I am fully aware that your home is your rules and I do as you wish, giving you the peace of mind needed to leave your home knowing that all the things that you love are in safe hands.

I have also looked after acreage,swimming pools, gardens, mowing, and I am very big on security day and night.

I also like to give weekly updates including photos of your pet/s if you have them, and keeping you well informed is part of my job.

I have returned to Mindahome knowing that I provide a quality peace of mind service.

If you have any questions please.

Thankyou for your consideration.



Note - the pet photos in my profile are in order of my sits this year.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners