Cannot login?

Fran. Senior solo traveller

ID: 1mcd





Age group:

55 plus



Preferred locations:

ACT NSW NT QLD SA VIC WA (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hello there. I’m Fran, passing through our wonderful country with my little dog Ruby-she’s 17 and mostly asleep but still the best travelling companion I’ve ever had. I’m in my 60s now-how strange to be this age-and looking forward to diving into the world of house-sitting. How to describe myself to you? I’m reliable, trustworthy and meticulous about other peoples’ property. Animals of any kind are my passion. I’ve never met a non-human I haven’t immediately loved. I’ve worked on a sheep station, looked after ponies, taken care of dogs, cats fish and birds. I’ve volunteered at animal shelters and just generally adored all creatures that I’ve had the good fortune to meet. On a more mundane level, I can and will take the best care of your home and garden- or farm if that’s the case. I can operate a ride-on mower, push an ordinary one and I know the difference between a weed and a flower. Any or all things that you need and that I haven’t mentioned are possible. I can do long or short stays and I can travel all over Australia. It’s what I’m doing anyway. I’m currently without a caravan as I’ve just sold mine, so some kind of shelter would be helpful, although I can buy another van easily enough. I can assure you though that I’ll leave your home wonderful condition. Looking forward to meeting you. Thank you Fran Read more...

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners