Cannot login?

Free Range Psychologist

ID: 1nxp





Age group:

55 plus



Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Sydney East, Sydney West and Blue Mountains, Northern Rivers NT QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Darling Downs and South West, Far North Queensland and Torres Strait, Moreton Bay, Sunshine Coast, Townsville and North West SA TAS VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne South WA Perth North, Perth South (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hello there! I'm Sue-Ellen, hailing from South East Queensland and the Northern Rivers region of bush Australia. I have decided to shut down m sedentary life. I now work online. I have recently completed 5 months in Berlin. I am now seeking opportunities to assist people with care of their houses and pets as they have their own adventures around Australia and the World. . I am a very competent capable and multi skilled individual originally from a rural background. I am also very at home in the middle of cities. I am actively seeking pet and house sitting opportunities for periods of several weeks preferably, anywhere in Australia.

Besides taking care of your pets and plants, I am also more than willing to contribute by assisting with household chores, cleaning, and other tasks that may be needed.

I love animals and have experience caring for a wide range of creatures.

I am at home in either the country or the city.

My one proviso as I work online is that there be reliable fast internet.

I am happy to plan a Whatsap video call and/ or meet if you should wish to engage me or want to find out more.

Please feel free to contact me if you require more information.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners