Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Friendly female ready to help you out

ID: v33

Name:

Laura

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Public Servant

Preferred locations:

ACT (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Responsible housesitter available

Responsible housesitter available

Hello! My name is Lara and I’m originally from France but have been living bere for 8...

House Sitter: Pet and Garden Friendly House Sitters

Pet and Garden Friendly House Sitters

Our names are Margaret and Ian. We are both non smokers, newly retired and have finally...

House Sitter: Vicki - honest & kind animal lover

Vicki - honest & kind animal lover

Hi I'm Vicki, I am a 36 year old woman/ mother of 10month old who is kind, trustworthy,...

House Sitter: Teacher Melbourne

Teacher Melbourne

I am an honest and caring person who is neat, tidy and a non smoker. I love pets and have 2...

House Sitter: Experienced house and pet sitter

Experienced house and pet sitter

AVAILABLE TO HOUSESIT IN ANY AREA OF AUSTRALIA. My Name is Arthur and I am an active...

House Sitter: Terry’s Profile

Terry’s Profile

I am recently retired after 30 years working in information technology for the Australian...

House Sitter: HAPPY Couple

HAPPY Couple

We are semi retired with the intention on seeing Australia travelling in our caravan but...

House Sitter: A garden&pet lover - capable&responsible

A garden&pet lover - capable&responsible

I am honest, responsible, well educated and well organised, and love animals. I am a very...

House Sitter: Julie and James

Julie and James

We are a couple in our mid to late 50s and are non-smokers. We love animals, we had 2...

House Sitter: Writer and Editor seeking peaceful house

Writer and Editor seeking peaceful house

I'm a young filmmaker. I write, direct and edit my own shorts and music videos. When my...


More Information

I am a 30 yr old single, female who has recently moved back to Canberra after living in New Zealand for the last couple of years. I am looking to do some house sitting whilst I search for a property to buy.
I have recently started back with the Aust Public Service and also instruct some gym group fitness classes.
I have house sat for family friends with pets for years, both in Canberra and in New Zealand.
I am clean, neat and quiet. I am happy to garden, look after pets or whatever additional requirements you may have to ensure your home is well cared for.
Top