Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Friendly, professional couple, 70+ sits

ID: 12th

Name:

Flora

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Music Teacher & TV Journalist

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Sydney South, Sydney East, Sydney West and Blue Mountains

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hi! We are Flora and Damon, full-time house sitters and lovers of all things furry. Please ask for the link to watch our video to see us in action!

We've been house sitting for three years now and have done over 70 house sits (all 5 star reviews) all over the world. We are active on Trusted Housesitters, Aussie Housesitters and MindAHome, so please check out these other sites for our reviews (we can't include URL's in the profile, but are happy to send these to you).

Flora is a school music teacher who enjoys salsa dancing, swimming and meditation. She is organised, friendly and always considerate of others.

Damon is a TV producer and journalist who enjoys board games, tennis and cooking. He is creative, outgoing and pun-ctual (eg. loves puns).

We both love pets and enjoy cat stroking, dog walking and looking after their every need.

Our promise to you is that we will:
- Respect and look after your house and grounds, leaving it clean and tidy for your return
- Love and cherish your pets (and provide you with regular photos/updates)
- Follow any instructions to the letter
- Take care of everything so you can enjoy your holiday in peace :)

We love pets (especially cats)! Damon has looked after cats since childhood and Flora adores all animals. After over 70 house sits, we now have extensive experience with both cats and dogs (large and small, old and young). We've looked after puppies, kittens, guinea pigs, fish, older pets who need medication and injections... even a few tortoises. Please check out our reviews to get an idea of our house-sitting style.

We are both clean and considerate and always get positive feedback when minding houses. Nothing says "thank you" like coming home to a happy pet and some homemade brownies :)

As a teacher, Flora has a undergone a comprehensive police check called a 'Working with Children Check' in both the UK and Australia. We both have full drivers license and experience driving on both sides of the road.

Hope to hear from you!

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top