Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Friendly professional couple

ID: n7v

Name:

Olga and David

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

IT professionals

Preferred locations:

SA (full regions list)

Current bookings:

26 Nov 16 Dec 22 Dec 27 Dec 31 Dec 13 Jan'19 14 Jan'19 18 Jan'19 19 Jan'19 25 Jan'19 20 Feb'19 13 Mar'19 31 Mar'19 3 May'19 7 Jun'19 18 Jun'19

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi,
we are Olga and David, friendly and easy-going non smoking couple, we have recently moved from the UK to live permanently in Australia. David is Australian (but he was away for quite a few years!) and Olga is Polish. We both have remote jobs (so we are mostly home-bound), we love animals and gardening work. I work as a Web Designer and David is a Technical Writer.

Back in London Olga was a professional house sitter and dog walker (Paws Galore Pet Sitters, K9 to 5). David had plenty of dogs and cats, and we have looked after birds and chickens, mice, rabbits, hamsters and even exotic pets, so we both know what we're doing :-).

We have been house sitting since August 2017 looking after cats, dogs (from Labradors to Dachshunds) and pet owners' homes around SA. The cats are sure to get a warm lap to sit on and dogs get at least one walk a day (depending on their usual routine - we're happy to throw them a ball, take them to the beach or if they're older, just give them company and cuddles!). We can take them for their routine vet appointments and give them their usual medication (if they take any) too.
We also look after the gardens (I enjoy weeding and mowing the lawn and David is really good at looking after the veggie patch and garden DIY), keep the house nice and clean and answer the occasional phone call.

In the UK we completely renovated our Victorian era home so we are comfortable with handyman jobs and calling in the professionals to fix any big items should that ever arise.

We are responsible adults, we respect your home and we are grateful for the opportunity to look after your house and give great company for your pet.

If you're looking for a sitter for extended holiday or just a weekend away, we are your safe bet:-).

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top