Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Friendly professionals available

ID: 1ktz

Name:

Ariane

Status:

Couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Lawyer and Landscaper

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

ACT NSW Mid North Coast, Northern Rivers QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Gold Coast, Logan and Redlands, Sunshine Coast (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: UK seamstress house sitter

UK seamstress house sitter

My name is Lucy, I am 29 from the UK and have been travelling for just over a year, mainly...

House Sitter: Claire and Richard

Claire and Richard

We are two retired teachers in our early 70's. We lived in Warwick Qld and Lismore NSW for...

House Sitter: Dog lover and traveller

Dog lover and traveller

love to help out so that I can travel while the owners can too. A one dog and/or cat...

House Sitter: Lumi Inaya

Lumi Inaya

I’m a very caring, loving, gentle person. I like estatic, dance, 5 rhythms, singing, art,...

House Sitter: Dr Stephen and Mrs Rachel May

Dr Stephen and Mrs Rachel May

Stephen and Rachel moved from the UK to New Zealand in 1987. We have been married for 44...

House Sitter: Rob & Chiara

Rob & Chiara

Hi, we are Rob and Chiara, a married couple from Texas and Italy. We lived in Sydney for...

House Sitter: Trish and Stephen

Trish and Stephen

We are a retired couple travelling Australia in a small caravan with our lovely Maltese...

House Sitter: Responsible and Trustworthy couple

Responsible and Trustworthy couple

We're mature aged couple, who a fully retired and so enjoyed discovering another nice...

House Sitter: Fit and healthy animal lovers.

Fit and healthy animal lovers.

We are experienced house sitters from the pre Covid era. A retired couple. We are extremely...

House Sitter: Chris & Kasia (Professional Couple)

Chris & Kasia (Professional Couple)

We are two mature business owners who love to travel, explore and spend time in different...


More information about this house sitter

We are two friendly professionals, Ariane and Kirren, aged 33-34, available to care for your home, garden and pets. We have recently returned from long-term travel and are in-between homes.

We both work full time as a lawyer / projects manager and a landscaper. I work remotely from “home”. Kirren works away and is not around except for weekends here and there.

We are available to help with household jobs and garden maintenance.

References available.

Top