Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Friendly, trustworthy, caring, capable

ID: wb2

Name:

Tabitha

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Writer

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Sydney South, Sydney East, Sydney West and Blue Mountains, Illawarra, Orana, Riverina, South East NSW, Southern Highlands & Tablelands

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi, I'm Tabitha. I've been housesitting fulltime for over ten months now, in the Shoalhaven, Blue Mountains and Sydney.

I'm a freelance writer working from home. This year I'm mostly focused on researching and writing a book I've been working on for the last few years. I also enjoy reading, drawing, making things and cooking healthy food, and I like to get out for a walk, ride or swim once or twice a day.

I'm a non-smoker.

I've enjoyed having mostly cats and dogs all my life and currently don't have pets of my own, so it's great to have the opportunity to be around them again and give them all the love and care they need.

I'm mature and responsible, know how to keep things clean and tidy, and I love spending time in the garden keeping the plants and bugs happy. I'm good with technology, handy and capable, and I know how to follow instructions and problem solve when necessary.

I will keep in touch with you as much or as little as you like and send photo updates of your precious pets, so you can relax knowing they are being well looked after and are having an awesome time safe at home with me.

I only just started using the mindahome website. I'll post photos as soon as I can. I also have excellent reviews on two other housesitting websites (which this site won't let me display here, so if you would like to read them please contact me and I will send you the links).

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top