Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Full-Time Pet and Farm animal Carer

ID: u8n

Name:

John

Is / are:

Male

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Company Director

Preferred locations:

VIC All regions except Loddon Mallee (full regions list)

Reply rating:

4.55 stars

More Information

I started with house sitting and caring for animals whilst friends have been on holiday and honeymoon for 6 weeks, and continued because I enjoy it.

I am energetic, a regular walker, responsible, tidy, clean, love animals and am actively seeking house sitting...
for 1 week plus, in Melbourne and country Victoria.

Experience:
- 34 weeks with pet care and house sitting.

6 References and a Police Check:
- 4 reviews from house-owners, with two house-owners inviting me back to repeat housesit)
and 2 by email/ messaging from house-owners.
- Police check completed.
I can show these to you at a meeting.

My Why:
- since recently moving back to Melbourne from country Victorian farm-life,
and as I am newly single,
I love to care for household pets and farm animals.

Work from home:
- as I work mostly online and by mobile, in my roles as a company director, mentor and coach, I am consistently available to care for the house and animals.

Profile:
- my Linkedin profile is a good way for you reference me and my activities. Find me on Linkedin John C H Perry.
OR I can send you a link to my Linkedin profile, either by SMS or by email.

Happy to talk by phone or visit if that would help you work out if I am the right person to care for your home and animals whilst you are away.

Kind regards,
John

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top