Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

GREAT CARING HOUSE SITTERS

ID: 3zf

Name:

ELAINE

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

55 plus

Years active:

6 years

Preferred locations:

QLD WA (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

We are a retired business couple Robert and Elaine in our mid sixties who are extremely clean, reliable and trustworthy people and non smokers. We have our own vehicle and a caravan and have been travelling within Australia. We are on Queensland due to covid and boarder closers. We have been doing house & pet sitting along the way. What better way for the home owner knowing there home and pets are being cared for by great respectful people like us.
My husband is a handy man and can put his hands to most projects including looking after pools and blocks etc. We are both keen walkers and love the outdoors so walking your pets is great for us. In our house suts we have looked after dogs, cats, chooks, birds, Alpacs, snakes, frogs and have given medication to some of these. We both love animals and have had our own Cats & Dogs in the past. We are the sort of people that have always had pets around us, always looking after neighbours, friends and our children`s pets. We are both animal lovers and caring people that would look after your home & pets as if they were our own. We don't have any pets of our own as we are travelling. We have police clearance reports, reviews and many references. Please feel free to contact us to see if we can help you with your house sit.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top