Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Great with pets and gardens (reliable!)

ID: ghb

Name:

Ros

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Professional

Preferred locations:

NT (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Caring for pets, gardens & properties...

Caring for pets, gardens & properties...

Grant is experienced in looking after properties, gardens, and pets in Sydney and NSW areas...

House Sitter: Paula Macaulay

Paula Macaulay

I am happy, friendly, honest, kind, well organised, clean and tidy. I love all animals. ...

House Sitter: John&grace

John&grace

We are a couple in our 60s . Grace is a,part time consultant and john retired. We enjoy...

House Sitter: Anita & John

Anita & John

We are a young couple just moving into the Kalamunda area as we have bought our first home...

House Sitter: Maggie

Maggie

mature age couple looking forward to retirement and seeing more of Australia

House Sitter: MaryAnne

MaryAnne

Hi there! I am an animal and nature loving woman who will always look after your property...

House Sitter: Sonja Murphy

Sonja Murphy

I am a fun, happy, responsible, adventurous person. I love the outdoors-hiking, camping,...

House Sitter: Responsible animal loving family

Responsible animal loving family

We are a family that lives in Bali, Indonesia (open to house swaps!). Carly is a midwife...

House Sitter: Janet and Gary - active, retired, handy

Janet and Gary - active, retired, handy

We are an active, happy retired couple who have had a menagerie of animals thru the years...

House Sitter: Chris and Emily

Chris and Emily

We are a Homeschooling Family with 3 well mannered and disciplined daughters. We are...


More Information

Hi. I am currently in Darwin looking after a Territory style dog. I am open to staying some extra days if they run on from my current commitment.

I am great with gardens, pools and those pesky fronds, can pull a cord on a lawn mower, will walk your dogs (if you have dogs), and will put the bins out. I will even bring them in. I have lived in Darwin and know Darwin well.

I am a non-smoker, have a current Working With Children Check (vetting process includes a national police check), and can provide contact details for human referees as required. Photo is of my old border collie at the Dog Park Xmas. She loved that stroller!

If you are looking for a reliable sitter, then please get in touch! I like to cycle to get places, and love walking the beaches, so am looking only at Darwin (apologies to Palmerston and the rural area!).
Top