Cannot login?

Gypsies - Marc and Lorraine

ID: 12uh


Lorraine Sammut Marc Whitehouse



Age group:

55 plus



Years active:

4 years

Preferred locations:

QLD SA VIC WA (full regions list)

Current bookings:

10 Jul 3 Aug 28 Aug 9 Oct

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hello . Marc and I are full time travellers in our 60s .. we travel in our 23ft caravan so would need space for her and a small pomchi dog , he is very friendly and well behaved .

Myself - a retired cleaner , I had my own business for many years .

Marc - a retired detective with Queensland police .
Finn - a retired spoilt dog .

We are very house and garden proud , honest and respectful ..
As home owners we had many house and pet sitters ..
We have work reference and also house and pet sitting reference .

Our plans have greatly changed with COVID 19-
We travelled Tassie for 12 months and did house and pet sitting and even a small farm sit .

As QLD people we have been back in our home state riding out Covid and also house and pet sitting ...and farm sitting .

Now time to travel with ease again we can continue our trip .

Plans to be in Western Australia Feb onwards would love a house / pet / farm sit over the Christmas period.

If we look people that could help please feel free to contact us and we are more than happy to answer any questions .

We also have references to pass on for you to have a look at .

Thank you
Lorraine and Marc

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners