Login

Forgot password
Cancel

H and MJ

ID: tcm

Name:

Mary

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Ranger and Policy and Planning Officer (Human Services)

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Sydney South, Sydney East, Sydney West and Blue Mountains, Mid North Coast

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hello,

We are a married couple (22 years) who are now empty nesters. Mark is a National Park Ranger and Mary works for the NSW State Government moving between Sydney and Coffs Harbour. Mary has the flexibility to work from home. Both of us have the "Working with Children checks. To date we have undertaken 6 sits..We have some references on this site for you to review. We have some other references from other sites saved as attachments on this site.

Our experience with animals is significant. Apart from Mary growing up with, and owning dogs most of her adult life as a couple we previously owned a small property for 10 years. We have lots of experience caring for chickens, cattle and dogs. We currently own a Jack Russell who prefers to live in Sydney with two of our grown children - a bit more exciting apparently. More than happy to look after cats or other animals as required. We are happy to mow lawns, water and maintain gardens, assist with aged relatives, maintain pools and other odd jobs (Odd jobs and pools are Marks domain mostly, although Mary can turn her had to a mower as required. Mary’s not so great on the Whipper Snipper however…).
We have owned houses with pools for the last 15 years so the demands of caring for one are well understood.

We both love walking so walking your dogs is no problem.

Our pet/house sitting experience is as follows: Two week dog sit on North Coast of NSW, Three weeks looking after an 18 year old cat at Hurlstone Park, 8 days looking after a cat in Newtown , 3 week dog sit in Sydney and a 2 week cat sit in Coffs Harbour. References can be found on this site.

We will leave your house as we find it and Mary will clean out your pantry if requested (and the length of the site lends itself to this) - coming back home to a cleaned up panty can be a nice thing.

We love the beach - Mark is a keen surfer and are both fit and healthy. Lets us know if you think we would be a good fit for your requirements Look forward to hearing from you and/or are happy to meet up with you to discuss your requirements further - if that works for you.

BTW...Both non smokers

Regards and take care

Mark and Mary

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top