Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Hannah

ID: 1jax

Name:

Hannah

Status:

Solo

Age group:

18 to 25

Profession:

Classroom Assistant.

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

SA (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Digital nomad & animal lover

Digital nomad & animal lover

Hello, nice to meet you! My name is Tracey, and I'm lucky enough to have a fully remote...

House Sitter: Caring family of 3 ready to help you

Caring family of 3 ready to help you

We are a middle aged couple (38/45) with a young (2 year old) son who are looking for...

House Sitter: Heather & Joe

Heather & Joe

We are a retired couple, active and young at heart. Love to travel but also enjoy just...

House Sitter: The Dukes

The Dukes

We are 'THE DUKE FAMILY' a family of 4 consisting of Simon, myself (Sarah) and our two...

House Sitter: Active retired  couple

Active retired couple

We are are responsible non smoking non drinking clean living retired couple . We live...

House Sitter: Christine, David and baby Alex and J dog

Christine, David and baby Alex and J dog

Hi, We are a young family of three with a very gentle natured inside small-medium sized...

House Sitter: Daryl

Daryl

I’m 62 years old and still working full time but will be semi retiring in the next few...

House Sitter: Ella: 22 year old house sitter

Ella: 22 year old house sitter

Hi 👋 my name is Ella. I’m from the Adelaide hills and work part time as a registered...

House Sitter: Retired, reliable pet and home carers

Retired, reliable pet and home carers

Hello, my husband Paul and I are both excited to become your favourite pet and home...

House Sitter: Peter and Suzi

Peter and Suzi

We have enjoyed many house sits over the years from an off grid deer farm in Tasmania to...


More information about this house sitter

Hi, I am Hannah. I've grown up in the Adelaide Hills and work locally as a Classroom Assitant. I have experience with dogs, cats, chickens, garden maintenance, and the general upkeeping of a house (cleaning, bins, mail etc). I am a non-smoker and a homebody. I have a license and a reliable car. I would prefer to meet you and your animals before we commit. I enjoy baking and often bake brownies for you to arrive home to ;) I can provide references. I look forward to hearing from you!

Top