Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Happy & free

ID: zmw

Name:

Sascha & Greg

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Hospitality all-rounder & retired rigger

Preferred locations:

NSW Mid North Coast, Northern Rivers
QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Gold Coast, Moreton Bay, Sunshine Coast, Wide Bay Burnett

Current bookings:

7 Nov 10 Dec 25 Dec 17 Jan '20

Reply rating:

5 stars

More information about this house sitter

I'm Dutch/Australian, 48 years old and Greg is a 64 year old Aussie. We are traveling the country with our 4WD and camper trailer and have been on the road for 10 months. We left Darwin 2 weeks ago, where we did a house sit for 3 weeks. At the moment we are camping in Byfield NP enjoying our surroundings. We are housesitting in Brisbane from 7th November until the 10th of December, afterwards we will be house sitting on the Sunshine Coast from 25th December until the 17th of January. In 2020 we will be travelling in NSW and QLD in the first 7 months, because we will be going to Europe at the end of July. We possibly would like to house sit in July around Brisbane.

Greg has had dogs in the past and I grew up with cats. We haven't had our own animals together, because of our love for travelling and we didn't think that would be fair on them.
We have house sitted before in Guatemala and Australia and we have loved both experiences. In Australia we looked after 3 dogs, 5 cats, 6 ducks and a few chickens.
We are the perfect Ying and Yang together, I like to be very active, love walking, Yoga, Zumba and also love to be organised, while Greg loves to read, enthusiastic motorcycle rider and is mechanicaly minded . We both love travelling (that's how we met) and nature; on the road we've spent most of our time free camping or in national parks being surrounded by fabulous trees, beautiful birds and taking in the sky at night.

If you do need a housesitter and think we suit your property/pets, please send us a message and we will let you know where we are and what we are up to.
We would look after your home as if it was our own and respect your privacy and we are non smokers. I am a bit of a cleaner, so you will definitely come back to a tidy house.
We can provide you with a reference and police clearances for both.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top