Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Happy House Sitter

ID: kzn

Name:

Gaylin

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Aviation Protection Officer

Years active:

2 years

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane North, Moreton Bay, Sunshine Coast, Wide Bay Burnett

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Queenslanders

Queenslanders

We are Sheila and Peter and have been travelling around this great country but have...

House Sitter: Sue & Doug

Sue & Doug

We love traveling around Australia and visiting new places. We are both animal lovers and...

House Sitter: Stuart and Rosina Craft

Stuart and Rosina Craft

A mid 40’s professional couple planning permanent relocation to Queensland from Hobart...

House Sitter: Therese

Therese

I started pet sitting about four years ago when my friend was charged by a pet...

House Sitter: Excited for change

Excited for change

Hi!! I am a young mum (24) of 1yo daughter. Looking for a place to house sit. I am...

House Sitter: Mick Flanagan.

Mick Flanagan.

Hello, my name is Mick Flanagan. I'm 58 years of age, very honest and reliable. I've lived...

House Sitter: Nathan

Nathan

Im a very quite person with a love of nature .. I have travelled almost my entire life ...

House Sitter: Happy Healthy and Handy mature couple

Happy Healthy and Handy mature couple

We are a mature age couple currently travelling around Oz in our self contained caravan. We...

House Sitter: Bob

Bob

Bob & Carole We are an active mature couple. We have travelled extensively in Australia...

House Sitter: A Conscientious Custodian

A Conscientious Custodian

I’m here on Mindahome.com.au because I got caught up and stuck in Australia due to...


More information about this house sitter

Contact The Best Pet/Home Sitter Lady Today!

Hello my name is Gaylin, I am 56 and I have three adult independent children. I am the type of house sitter I would want in my home so please have a read over my profile and contact me if you have any queries or booking requests.

I have recently finished working at the Moranbah Airport and held a security licence and ASIC (Australian Security Identification Card). I have relocated to Chevallum on the Sunshine Coast. I am respectful and trustworthy and will look after your home and kitty as if she is my own.

Over the years we have had quite a menagerie of pets cats, birds, chickens, (I am the proverbial "cat lady" and love the chooks). I thoroughly enjoy having pets, giving them love and attention and care. I love being in the garden and can mow/rideon, Im also very tidy, considerate and I don't smoke.

If I sound like your perfect sitter/caretaker send me a message and we can have a chat about your needs and book your dates including repeat sits.

Warm regards
Gaylin
Top