Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Happy Professional House Sitting Couple

ID: 9cd

Name:

Sharon

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Translators

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane North, Moreton Bay

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hello,
My name is Sharon, I am 46yrs old, my husband's name is Fulvio he is 41, we have no children and we especially love the peace and quiet of a country setting, nature and gardening. We also work from home, as professional translators, but my husband does the vast majority of the work these days which leaves me free to spend lots of time doing what I really love which is immersing myself in gardening and in the maintenance and upkeep of your property. Most of our clients are in Europe, we receive and send all our work via Internet, so the only thing that we really need is Internet connection (preferably ADSL) to carry on with our work. We have the highest level of respect for other people's property, and are non-smokers, non-drinkers and pride ourselves on keeping our living environment inside and out, immaculately clean.
We have enjoyed several house sits as well as extended house sits as caretakers in delightful rural properties and have both thoroughly enjoyed these experiences, some for a few months and others for much longer. The last long house sit we did was in Cairns for about 1 ½ years on a 15 acre property with a pool, animals and extensive gardens which we absolutely loved.
We have plenty of experience with ride on mowers, maintaining pools and general upkeep of properties.
We also have a little adult Maltalier called Toby who is a sweet little gentleman, and who we cant do without so we hope you don't mind him coming along (we have a photo of him in our profile)
The first of our profile photo's was taken just after we got married (11yrs ago) and the second one is fairly recent.
We would be happy to send you references from various owners we have house sat for as well as provide you with national police checks for both of us. We really enjoy house siting as it gives us a little holiday from our usual environment, and helps us save for future projects.

We hope to hear from you soon,

Sharon and Fulvio

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top