Cannot login?

Happy, Responsible, Single Female

ID: 6b0





Age group:

55 plus


Aged Care Worker - part time

Years active:

9 years

Preferred locations:

WA (full regions list)

Current bookings:

10 Nov 17 Dec 22 Dec 5 Jan '24 8 Jan '24 28 Jan '24 29 Jan '24 29 Feb '24 5 Mar '24 26 Mar '24 29 Mar '24 5 Jul '24 1 Sep '24 31 Oct '24 14 Dec '24 1 Feb '25

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hello Home Owners

I’m a non-smoking single lady who enjoys the occasional glass of wine and I have a mainly vegetarian diet. I love all animals, especially cats & dogs. I love the outdoors & long walks every day when ever I can, especially with a dog companion to keep me company and exercise. I also enjoy gardening, cooking & reading and being home a lot of the time pottering. I'm very house proud & neat & would look after your home & gardens with the utmost of care and respect. I also enjoy looking after pools too.

I have house sat in WA and SA for over 8 years now. In that time my house sits have varied from two weeks up to nine months. I have cared for various animals, but mainly cats and dogs. One house sit incorporated looking after one very spoilt and adorable cat & a gorgeous little Jack Russell who had major surgery & needed to be kept quiet & sleep lots. He loved his snuggles with me as I nursed him back to health.

In 2016 I had the pleasure of looking after 9 lovely homes in WA & SA with an amazing array of animals too. In late 2016 I moved to SA to live. During my five years in SA I only did a few short house sits mainly for friends, while I flatted with a friend and worked in Aged Care. In 2019 I decided to study online for my qualification in Aged Care, so this kept me home a lot. In July 2021 I moved home to Perth to live and was a live in assistant to an elderly lady living independently in her own home, for nine months. In 2022 I did four house sits with one being for five months, and the others for seven, four, and three weeks each. So far this year (2023) I have had the pleasure of looking after nine lovely homes and one Staffy dog plus various cats, including two gorgeous ginger two year old ‘twins’. I would be pleased if you would consider me for your next house sit. If I’m available, I’d love to look after your home and any fur babies too.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners