Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Happy to help out!

ID: 14b0

Name:

Marie

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

18 to 25

Profession:

Student and Nanny

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Sydney South, Sydney East, Sydney West and Blue Mountains

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Responsible House Sitter

Responsible House Sitter

I'm a 59 year old who works in the Community as a Senior Care Worker. The youngest of my...

House Sitter: peace of mind house carers

peace of mind house carers

We are a retired couple of 50 yrs married, homeowners with grown up family we now find...

House Sitter: Archie and Cathy

Archie and Cathy

Cathy and I do remote work in Aboriginal communities in NT, QLD, WA. Our home base is in...

House Sitter: Judy

Judy

I'm a Mum with 11 year old twins. We have 2 dogs and a cat so are experienced in caring...

House Sitter: Love helping

Love helping

I have helped friends in the past and thought this would be something I would like to do...

House Sitter: Sheila

Sheila

Hello My name is Deborah & I live in Edithvale with my 2 teenagers. My mum has sold her...

House Sitter: A Friendly Reliable Couple.

A Friendly Reliable Couple.

Hello! We, Moira (30) & Brock (32) are looking for a house sit early 2022, as we finish our...

House Sitter: JACQUI

JACQUI

I am on an adventure with my best buddy RINGO STAR. We bought a bus and we are on the...

House Sitter: Mr/Mrs ALEXANDER

Mr/Mrs ALEXANDER

We are a retired couple & pet lovers as we have owned many animals in our time. I have...

House Sitter: Suzi & Ana

Suzi & Ana

Hello my name is Suzi, I’m a single mum with a teen daughter. I work as a Cultural...


More information about this house sitter

Since 2016 i have been living in and around Sydney. I am originally from Germany currently studying Business Management here in Australia. I do have quiet a lot of spare time, i am very responsible and i love animals. Thats why I think i am the perfect house/pet sitter. Feel free to message me and ask any more questions.
Top