Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Happy Travellers

ID: ob5

Name:

Bernie & Tom

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired

Preferred locations:

ACT NSW Central West, Far West, Hunter, Mid North Coast, Murray-Lower Darling, New England North West, Northern Rivers, Orana, Riverina, South East NSW, Southern Highlands & Tablelands QLD Darling Downs and South West, Far North Queensland and Torres Strait, Fitzroy and Central West, Mackay-Isaac-Whitsunday, Townsville and North West, Wide Bay Burnett SA All regions except Adelaide North, Adelaide South, Adelaide Hills, Barossa VIC Barwon South West, Gippsland, Grampians, Hume, Loddon Mallee (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

We are a retired couple in our 60s, non-smokers. We lead a pretty quiet life, mostly reading and watching movies but we do enjoy long walks and aim for at least an hour or more each day. We would prefer house/farm sits in the country or near the beach. We are very considerate, clean and will respect your home and take good care of your pets for you. Tom is very handy mechanically, we both enjoy gardening and would love to potter in a vegie patch. We have looked after dogs, cats, chickens, budgies, sheep and horses. We have our own reliable car. Although new to house sitting, we have only had two house sits, but hope to do a lot more in the future. We do have a couple of personal and work related references and current Police Checks. Check the review from one of our happy home owners. Please give us a go, you won't be disappointed.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top