Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Hayling Island Grey Nomads in Oz

ID: fko

Name:

Ray and Bridget

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Ex UK Armed Forces

Years active:

2 years

Preferred locations:

VIC All regions except Melbourne City (full regions list)

Current bookings:

20 Nov 27 Nov 20 Dec 22 Jan '20

Reply rating:

5 stars

More information about this house sitter

18 Nov 19 update

We are here in the Melbourne area for 6 months from Oct 19 - Apr 20. We are animal lovers from the UK. We have a son living in S/E Melbourne so that's where we base ourselves when we are not out there sitting. We have spent previous Christmases in Melbourne but missed the last so are very happy that we are here once again.
We are of the mind that we treat people, pets and their homes as we would expect everyone to treat our family home and possessions. We would be expected to keep the home tidy as we would our own, organise any post, and deal with any minor problems if they were to arise. We are very house proud and when back in UK we are keen gardeners. We no longer have any pets of our own, it's just us two now! We are both non-smokers and come with common-sense. We do not possess a caravan but we own a small car to travel around in.
We look forward to hearing from like minded people who wish for us to look after their home life while they are elsewhere. We have completed many sits, so we come with experience. We look forward to hearing from you.. Regards Ray and Bridget.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top