Cannot login?

Healthy, caring, house and pet sitter...

ID: 14up





Age group:

55 plus


English Teacher (work from home)

Years active:

2 years

Preferred locations:

WA (full regions list)

Reply rating:

4 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hello ,

My name is Sue, I am 58 yo, healthy, reasonably fit and a non smoker. I teach English as a second language online so my work allows me to travel.

I lived and worked overseas in Thailand for 5 years and since then I have been living between Australia and France. I have been housesitting for many years for friends, friends of friends and other housesitting sites and it suits my travelling lifestyle very much.

Housesitting has given me the opportunity to spend time with much loved pets and gardens. As a former house and pet owner I always found it difficult to leave my beloved dogs anywhere other than in the comfort of their own home. So I understand the value of needing someone to take care of your home and pets.

I have taken care of many dogs, cats, birds, fish, chooks and ducks all of various ages and physical capabilities and also have had to give medication on quite a few occasions. I work online so I am always guaranteed to be home in the house for at least 5 hours a day in the afternoons and early evenings to keep your pets company. I get a lot of joy from taking dogs for a walk and spending time with and taking care of pets.

I have my own transport and am competent in a lot of household duties. I have looked after pools, lived in remote areas with water pumps and can change a light bulb :) I have 3 adult children and 2 grandchildren living in Western Australia. I also love house plants.

I have many excellent references for housesitting and also from staying in Airbnb's. All of which make mention of my cleanliness and care taken with home and pets.

I look forward to meeting you and caring for your home and pets.

Kind regards

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners