Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Helen M P

ID: 1auv

Name:

Helen

Status:

Solo

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Artist

Years active:

2 years

Preferred locations:

SA Adelaide Hills, Barossa, Light and Lower
VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne North

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Ann & Rod

Ann & Rod

We are an active healthy retired couple. We enjoy travel (overseas on hold ) so Australia...

House Sitter: Where the wind blows me

Where the wind blows me

**Please check dates at the bottom for dates & locations of potential sits but not yet...

House Sitter: Kara ❤️

Kara ❤️

I'm a forty-year-old professional woman without pets. I don’t smoke, drink alcohol, or...

House Sitter: Animals + travel? Name a better combo!

Animals + travel? Name a better combo!

Hello! I'm Joyce, nice to meet you! I did the brave thing and recently left my corporate...

House Sitter: Physical Educator

Physical Educator

I am a semi-retired Physical Educator who owns his own home and travels interstate...

House Sitter: Graham & Beth

Graham & Beth

We are a mature age retired couple who enjoy travelling and meeting new people along the...

House Sitter: Kate O'Brien

Kate O'Brien

I am now single with time on my hands. I'd love to use this opportunity to spend time with...

House Sitter: Gail & Ross

Gail & Ross

We are a married couple in their late 60’s who love to travel. We have two 14 yo Jack...

House Sitter: Jasmine

Jasmine

I am a kind, adventurous and busy individual. Who loves to spend time in nature, surf,...

House Sitter: Hattie & Taylor

Hattie & Taylor

Hey! 🙂 We are a friendly married couple (been together for 10 years) who love animals....


More information about this house sitter

I am a mature fit and healthy women with a love of animals especially dogs, cats and horses. I have had my own acreage property with horses, cattle, dogs and cats.

I am responsible and trustworthy. I will care for your pets as if they were my own and I pride myself in keeping your home clean and tidy whilst house sitting.

I am a non smoker. I have a current Police Clearance certificate.

I enjoy the outdoors, walking and gardening and am an artist with a love of watercolours

Top