Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Helpful Happy House Sitters

ID: udk

Name:

Bret & Bobbie

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Travelling Oz

Preferred locations:

WA Perth South, Goldfields Esperance, Great Southern, South West, Wheatbelt

Current bookings:

22 Nov 31 Dec 1 Jan'19 31 Mar'19

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hello!
We understand that leaving your home and animals in the care of house sitters for extended periods can be very stressful, but we can assure you that your home and extended family will be treated with kind and loving hands.

We have been pet and house sitting for over 12 months now through Aussie House Sitters, and we are experienced in caring for a range of different species of pets.

We are a middle aged couple whom sold our restaurant business to travel this wonderful country of ours, and would like to offer our services to house sit your home while you do whatever your need or want to do elsewhere.

We travel with a budgie, but we used to have other pets before leaving Brisbane over a year ago and they are sadly missed.

Bobbie has owned and operated a small animal refuge in the USA before coming to Australia and we would welcome looking after your own beloved pets if you so need.
We also have farm sitting experience, care of horses, chooks, galahs, geese i.e. farm animals.

Also, Bobbie has been a house cleaner both in the USA and in Australia. She worked for a well known Dr and his family in Brisbane over 4+ years.

We are clean and respectful and would treat your home the same as we would our own, treating your home as a home should be treated.

We will do any house cleaning or garden duties required while you are gone, if you wish, to maintain a nice clean home, ready for your return.

We are on no real time limit, being without any real commitments to any place at this time.

We believe ourselves to be reliable and trustworthy and hope to hear from you in the near future to make arrangements.

Please contact for endorsements.

Bobbie & Bret

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top