Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Hi I'm Gus please read my profile ?

ID: uj7

Name:

Gus

Is / are:

Male

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired airline pilot

Preferred locations:

ACT NSW TAS VIC (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Clean tidy animal lover

Clean tidy animal lover

Hi my name is wally I 27 and a travel photographer. I don't have partys drink or smoke. I...

House Sitter: Nikki and family

Nikki and family

We are a couple with 2 small children. We live and work in Alice Springs yet enjoy...

House Sitter: Retired active pet loving couple

Retired active pet loving couple

We are a recently retired active non-smoking couple in our 60’s and have lived in...

House Sitter: George and Leonarda

George and Leonarda

I am 70 and my wife is 63 I am a IT Technician (still working) and my wife is a...

House Sitter: Animal & Travel loving professionals.

Animal & Travel loving professionals.

We are a creative professional couple who love to travel and experience new places and...

House Sitter: Clean, responsible pet/housesitter

Clean, responsible pet/housesitter

Hi, my name is Sheree, I am 43. I'm a full time worker, with flexible hours and ability to...

House Sitter: Caring architect & author ❤️

Caring architect & author ❤️

We're a tidy & respectful architect & author couple. We own our own house in Melbourne,...

House Sitter: Caring House and Pet Sitters

Caring House and Pet Sitters

We are a retired, active, non smoking, animal loving couple who have lived in rural France...

House Sitter: A pet's best friend

A pet's best friend

Retired journalist/newspaper manager. My wife Julie has geared down her coaching business...

House Sitter: Ready for action!

Ready for action!

I am a hard working reliable and enthusiastic for life! I've come here on a working visa...


More Information

Hi I'm starting back in house sitting after some years absence while I have been sailing my yacht, which I have now sold.
Previous house sits have been in Tasmania and have included dogs, cats, Scotish Long Horn cattle, sheep, horses, and of course chocks. Mostly I'm a dog person having had two beautiful German Shepards and one fabulous Boarder Collie.
I'm not a great gardener but will keep your property neat, clean and tidy, above all secure.
I like to walk at least one hour a day.
As far as police checks go I have probably one of the highest security ID cards available , an ASIC card, which as a pilot allows me access to all airside security areas to any airport in the world. I also have NSW police security check as a volunteer community driver, and passed Tasmaniain Police check as a volunteer driver for cancer council.
Oh yes I'm a non smoker .
Top