Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Holiday with peace of mind.

ID: gi1

Name:

Frank

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

retired

Years active:

3 years

Preferred locations:

NSW QLD SA TAS (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Healthy 74 year old and somewhat of a handyman. Former grey nomad/motorhome traveler and it was suggested by friends I try house sitting for a change. I have had a successful time so far and met some lovely people and formed new friendships during my stays over the last 5 years.
We are sure we will be able to satisfy your needs as i owned my own cleaning business which entailed cleaning shops, banks, units and some houses. At the same time i had an extensive lawn mowing run and unit maintenance business. We are happy to co-operate with owners wishes whilst minding their house/property and or pets. We have extensive experience in the unique requirements of house and pet sitting such as assisting home owners with their first sit; maybe not sure of what to expect.
Will have my partner Helen most times depending on our family commitments. We are both very fussy about cleanliness and will treat your home like our own. We are both very fit and enjoy walking and swimming. We are both non-smokers with good communication skills. We are happy to commit to long term stays.
If practical we could meet with you personally, otherwise would like to talk on the phone.
We are commited, honest and very reliable, please see references for more information.
Kind regards Frank Anderson.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top