Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Homebody, Filled with love + pet cuddles

ID: 1ds7

Name:

Emily

Status:

Solo

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Women's Coach

Years active:

2 years

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Ipswich and west Moreton, Moreton Bay, Sunshine Coast

Current bookings:

16 Jun 28 Sep

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

I am a 34 year old Women's coach, working online and living in Brisbane looking after your beautiful pets and homes.

* Please note I'm only doing house sits 1 month or longer, thank you for your requests!

- Non smoker
- Own my own house in Adelaide
- Kept 80+ house plants alive in my home
- Currently done 21+ successful house/pet sits (some extra references below)

Of course, I love animals. I understand when animals have their parents go away it can be unsettling.. I am happy to spend as much time needed walking, cuddling, playing and looking after your babies. Working online means they won't be left home alone for long periods.

I also feel like I learn so much from time with animals - they definitely help me play and spend time in timelessness.

My father was an architect working on hotels. He instilled in me appreciation for well-looked-after and designed homes. We traveled a lot so moving feels homely and sentimental.

I am a virgo so I am notorious for liking order and neatness. I clean as therapy sometimes, it just makes me feel good. Especially clean sheets! (I have my favourite pair I bring to each sit)

When I'm not house sitting I like to explore, booking different places to stay near hiking trails and rainforests, chilling out with good books and attending local events like women's circles or ecstatic dance.

I own a house in Norwood - one of Adelaide's leafy green suburbs. It's currently rented out so I understand what it's like to trust your home to others. The feeling of relief when you can relax into your time away is so valuable. So I thank you for allowing me to give that gift to you too.

I like to inject some joy into each home I visit, I hope to be able to do that for you soon - send me a request if I'm not booked on here, call or email if you have any questions. Happy to video chat too!


Here is what some people say about me:

I'm so spoiled to have found Emily! She is a 10/10 star sitter. Her stay was 3 weeks in my home in Bondi looking after my beautiful dog, treasured house plants and of course the home itself. I returned to a perfectly kept home and a happy pup. She is a shining star, Thank you Emily. Highly recommend! - Bernie Patton

Emily was such a lovely pet sitter and friend for my beautiful, yet needy Rotti Luna. I asked her to walk her each day, and she took that request right on board. I know she actually did it because Luna gets anxious if you dont walk her and she scratches and eats things. But when I got back, there were no additional scratches and nothing except for her own toys were eaten or chewed. The house was super tidy and clean - I was happy she was a Virgo when she applied for the house, they are generally fairy tidy people. The plants were all hydrated and looking perky and pretty. If I were to travel again, I would ask Emily to house sit and look after Luna again for sure. - Pamela Torres

Emily was a fantastic house and pet sitter, friendly, tidy, and clean. My staffy Indi has been missing her since back home and especially missing the two walks a day she was spoilt with. I definitely recommend her as an honest and reliable sitter. - Rachel Scott
Read more...

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top