Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Honest, caring & love animals...

ID: mak

Name:

Sharyn

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Support Worker for people living with a disability and aged /frail people.

Years active:

2 years

Preferred locations:

NSW Northern Rivers
QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Gold Coast

Current bookings:

23 Nov 29 Nov 5 Dec 13 Dec 23 Dec 2 Jan '20 3 Jan '20 3 Jan '20 10 Jan '20 14 Jan '20 2 Feb '20 11 Feb '20 23 Feb '20 8 Mar '20 23 Mar '20 7 Apr '20 8 Apr '20 19 Apr '20 1 Jun '20 18 Jul '20

Reply rating:

5 stars

More information about this house sitter

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to read my profile, my name is Sharyn. I am a responsible single mature lady living in Upper Coomera with my Aunt. I miss my adult children’s Cavoodles very much since relocating 18months ago to the Gold Coast. I am an animal lover ready to spoil and enjoy your pets company.
Minding people’s homes is giving me the opportunity of getting to know the surrounding areas I live and the best part of my experience here on Mindahome is it has given me many genuine amazing wonderful friends.
I will treat your home as I would treat my own, with respect and care. I am very neat and tidy, with 5years experience in professional house cleaning. I have owned homes with pools and gardens (miss my gardens very much) and will respect and care for yours. I am honest, reliable, I have a current police check, working with children blue card and QLD yellow card.
I look forward to helping any potential mindahome home owners/renters care for their treasured furbabies, garden, home...
Kind regards,
Sharyn

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top