Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Honest, Trustworthy & Reliable

ID: x55

Name:

Deb

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne South, Barwon South West, Grampians

Reply rating:

4.5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Veronica aka Vee

Veronica aka Vee

Lifelong student, passionate traveller - Australia & the world. Born in Darwin, lived, NT,...

House Sitter: Janene - Responsible Minder.

Janene - Responsible Minder.

I am a reliable and capable traveller, working my way around Australia. Clean, tidy and...

House Sitter: chev 400 pistons

chev 400 pistons

We have sold our property , travelled , and joined Mindahome to see more of Australia. We...

House Sitter: Leo and Sandra

Leo and Sandra

Retired couple (70 & 65, Heathcote Sydney NSW 2233), cruiseaholics - see youtube video, we...

House Sitter: complete care.

complete care.

We are a happy active couple who enjoy the outdoors and life in general. We have lived in...

House Sitter: Animal and Garden Lover

Animal and Garden Lover

My name is Amanda and I have been House Sitting for many years in Victoria, Western...

House Sitter: Mandy Sern

Mandy Sern

I am a graphic designer with my own business, who mainly works from home these days. I am...

House Sitter: Heather & Joe

Heather & Joe

We are a retired couple, active and young at heart. Love to travel but also enjoy just...

House Sitter: angelica53

angelica53

I am fit, non-smoker, healthy, reliable person, who loves animals and people. I am social,...

House Sitter: Peter - Avid Camper/Hiker, Retired

Peter - Avid Camper/Hiker, Retired

I am retired and looking to discover Australia. I enjoy camping, hiking, fishing and...


More information about this house sitter

I have recently retired and I am looking to enjoy many different experiences in life. I am interested in house sitting in coastal locations in the Parkdale/Mordialloc area and on the Mornington and Bellerine Peninsula or other coastal locations, should the location stir my interest!



I am a mother of two adult children and have always had many and varied pets in my life! I believe in treating people, pets and their property as I would want to be treated and how I treat my own pets and home!
I am interested in house sitting jobs for the longest possible period of time however will consider any length of stay.

I completed a 3 week house sitting experience early 2019 on the Mornington Peninsula for a family that are not on Mind A Home! They have sent me a reference which is available should you wish to view it. I have also completed a 2 week+ house/pet sitting job via Aussie House Sitters.

I have a current Working With Children Check and Police Record Check.
Top