Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

House carer

ID: vot

Name:

Annie

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Registered Nurse

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

VIC All regions except Melbourne North, Melbourne West (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Joanne Colville

Joanne Colville

I am a high school teacher in the Northern Rivers, NSW. My partner is a retired farmer and...

House Sitter: Teacher and researcher

Teacher and researcher

I'm a UK-born, Sydney-raised Theatre teacher and performer. Since getting my Masters (UvA),...

House Sitter: Single respectful female available to ho

Single respectful female available to ho

Hello, Thank you for looking at my profile. I am a responsible respectful 34 year old...

House Sitter: Tim Nelson

Tim Nelson

54 year male recently separated I run my own massage therapy company working with people...

House Sitter: TheFamilyMan

TheFamilyMan

I live and work in Melbourne and have been pet sitting for the last six years. I formerly...

House Sitter: DAVID & JENNY

DAVID & JENNY

Retired couple, fit and healthy non-smokers and love travelling in our caravan with our 16...

House Sitter: Alexandrea

Alexandrea

Hi there, My name is Alex, I am a 26 year old female, I work as a life coach and often...

House Sitter: Annie and Neil

Annie and Neil

We are just about to retire at that end of the year and, as a very active couple who love...

House Sitter: Lisa Black and Col Murray

Lisa Black and Col Murray

We are therapists and teachers of the Australian manual therapy Bowen Therapy, having set...

House Sitter: The Bremmers

The Bremmers

We are a Dutch family from Newcastle with 3 kids that loves the outdoors and all animals. ...


More information about this house sitter

Must love dogs. That's me! A very reliable lady who is retired, 50 years young. I love walking and even more so with a four legged friend to guide. Exceptionally clean and tidy who also loves to hose when required. I enjoy plants and animals and am more than happy to take care of both. I am fit, active and enthusiastic. I own my home and appreciate the effort it takes to care for our number one asset! I have my own car, love to read, watch tele and potter. The ultimate daggy, stay at home house sitter.
Top