Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

House & Pet Sitting by Karen

ID: 12rr

Name:

Karen

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Crafter / Writer / Volunteer online work

Preferred locations:

ACT NSW QLD VIC (full regions list)

Current bookings:

10 Aug '19 30 Jan 29 Feb 17 Jun 19 Jun 31 Jul

Reply rating:

5 stars

More information about this house sitter

Hi, I am a 48years young and I have started house and pet sitting in order to travel and see parts the country, while saving money for a van of my own. I have 3 adult children and aim to travel to North Queensland in the winter months to spend time with them. Spring to Autumn sees me in the Southern parts (Generally Southern Tablelands) of Australia, where the temperature tends to be cooler / less humid which is better suited to my health / lifestyle. I especially enjoy time in the country and quieter areas.

I spend my time writing (self-help blogs and currently my autobiography), making craft (Trees of Life) and doing online volunteer work. I have started a couple of websites, founded an organisation (currently working on charity status) and do online volunteer work.

I am very responsible and treat a house (whether rented or housesitting) with great care and respect. I am a non smoker, and while I do not currently have a pet of my own, I love the company of animals and have cared for dogs, cats, horses, cattle, goats, birds, chickens, rabbits, mice and rats over the years.



I have referees which can be provided on request. I have also recently started a housesitting page on facebook (same profile name) where reviews can be seen on the page. Please contact me for any further details you may require.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top