Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

House proud animal lover

ID: qc6

Name:

Nicole

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Higher Degree by Research Senior Administrative Officer

Years active:

2 years

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Sydney South, Sydney East, Sydney West and Blue Mountains

Current bookings:

1 Jul 31 Jul 24 Aug 30 Sep

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hi! My name is Nicole and I am a 34 year old single, non-smoker Australian woman and I would love to look after your home and pets!

I hold a Bachelor of Communications degree and work at a university Monday to Friday 9-5.

I am a very experienced house and pet sitter. I enjoy a neat and tidy home, and keep myself pretty quiet during the week. I love nothing more than coming home to a night on the couch with the fur-babies and some Masterchef. :-)

I am a very conscientious, honest, and reliable person and this can be confirmed through references from previous housesitting jobs. I am very happy to take calls, send photos, answer messages, and email homeowners who like to check on their pets whilst they are away. I will care for your home and pets as if they were my own. Happy to administer medication to pets.

I have been housesitting regularly around the Eastern Suburbs, Inner West, Hills District, and Upper and Lower North Shore. When I am not housesitting I live in the Hills District with my family and my own fluffball, Louis. As such, I can be highly flexible around your plans and can be available on short notice. I have grown up around cats and dogs as pets my entire life and cannot envision ever not having the joy of an animal around me.

I understand how important it is to trust someone to take great care of your home while you are away and am more than happy to meet to see if I am a good fit for you. :-)

Can provide police clearances and references.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top