Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

House-Proud, Pet-loving House-sitter

ID: m6k

Name:

Debra

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Teacher

Years active:

2 years

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Sydney West and Blue Mountains, Central Coast

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Caring and responsible mother and son

Caring and responsible mother and son

Caring and responsible. LOVE all animals. Have a Police Check and references. Have a...

House Sitter: and Kim

and Kim

We are an active and healthy recently retired, 'youngish' couple, who have used MindaHome...

House Sitter: Ms

Ms

I am 60 and recently retired and own my own home. I love to take long walks and explore...

House Sitter: Semi-retired husband wife

Semi-retired husband wife

My wife, Cathy, is a primary school teacher soon to be semi-retired (2021). My name is...

House Sitter: Young at heart

Young at heart

I like to keep fit, enjoy the beach, like taking long walks, enjoy the bush and the...

House Sitter: Experienced housesitter

Experienced housesitter

I am clean, tidy, love animals, regardless of size, colour and how many feet they have! I...

House Sitter: Scott Thompson

Scott Thompson

I am a professional male and my 11 year old godson and his mother looking for house...

House Sitter: Alicia

Alicia

Love caring and spending time with all animals and enjoy exploring and spending time in...

House Sitter: Caring Nan

Caring Nan

I have had a love of nature & animals all my life my first job was Vet nursing I have had...

House Sitter: Max Griffin

Max Griffin

Retired Couple. Non Smoking, Non Drinking, Quiet Living, Formerly Environmental Manager...


More information about this house sitter

I'm tidy, house-proud, non-smoking responsible animal lover. I'm an experienced pet/ house sitter and have enjoyed looking after a variety of dogs, cats, rabbits, fish and chooks.

Until recently I was a proud owner of a very diva-like ragdoll cat, Mia who has since passed away.

Although I live on the Sunshine Coast, Queensland, I'm always on the lookout for opportunities to house sit in Sydney or on the Central Coast so I can visit my fabulous granddaughter, Amelia who lives with her Dad and Mum in The Hills area and family who live in the Hunter Valley.
Top