Login

Forgot password
Cancel

House Proud Professionals

ID: 5yb

Name:

Lisa

Is / are:

A family

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Lisa - Part-time University Student, Chantal - full-time employed

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Sunshine Coast

Current bookings:

15 Dec 30 Dec 30 Dec 6 Jan'19 6 Jan'19 12 Jan'19 12 Jan'19 19 Jan'19 23 Jan'19 28 Jan'19 30 Jan'19 15 Feb'19 8 Mar'19 23 Mar'19 24 Mar'19 4 Apr'19 4 Apr'19 22 Apr'19 21 Apr'19 30 Apr'19 5 May'19 6 Jun'19 30 Jun'19 5 Aug'19 5 Aug'19 30 Aug'19

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hello my name is Lisa, I'm a mature aged professional woman with nearly 3 years experience in house/pet sitting through Mind A Home (and other such websites), as well as for friends, family and colleagues. Being permanently based in Brisbane means I am available for house/pet sits in the greater Brisbane area until the end of 2020. My employment background involves 15 yrs in various retail settings, followed by 15 yrs in the community services sector. In 2016 however I decided on a career change and returned to Q.U.T. to study Podiatry. I am currently completing my 3rd year part-time over 2018/2019 which means I have plenty of time to care for your home and loved ones. I tend to update my AFP checks 6 monthly, i've held a Safety Notice Blue Card (Children and Young People) since Feb 2001, I have a C Class Open drivers licence, and my own car. I love all animals and have experience in caring for a variety of pet types (cats, dogs, birds, fish, chickens, crabs) and I just so happen to love gardening and have experience in maintaining pools too. I am a non-smoker, non-drinker, single and healthy.

Hello, my name is Chantal (Lisa's daughter), I am 25 years of age and have decided to become a full-time house/pet sitter along with mum starting in January 2019. I am a young professional woman and my employment background involves 8 yrs with Mc Donald's Albion Restaurant, followed by 2.5 yrs in the Financial Planning industry. I also have 12 months house/pet sitting experience for friends and work colleagues. I too will be permanently based in Brisbane and available for house/pet sits in the greater Brisbane region. I too will maintain 6 monthly AFP checks, have a C Class Open drivers licence, my own car, and have a tendency to fall in love with all animals that I meet :-) I'm a non-smoker, single and will be working your typical full-time week. Others describe me as a clean, trustworthy, reliable and mature individual who will very much enjoy the challenge and diversity that house/pet sitting will offer.

Chantal and I (Lisa) have discussed the idea of doing some house/pet sits individually and others as a team depending on how many pets there are to care for and other tasks owners need us to fulfil. Please bare this in mind when reading our profile and feel free to send both or either of us a message if you feel we would be best suited to take care of your home and adorable loved ones for you :-)

Please note I (Lisa) have several referees and reviews of my work thus far for you to consider when deciding on a sitter.
Chantal and I are very much looking forward to making your next trip a lot more enjoyable knowing that everything is in good hands and will be exactly as you left it upon your return!

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top