Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

House Sitter

ID: 10vc

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Corporate

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney South

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Retired Grandma in Sydney

Retired Grandma in Sydney

Retired, caring grandma, very active, love to travel, the ocean, love activities outdoors,...

House Sitter: Takani

Takani

Hello. I am a writer and academic, currently travelling around Australia as I write my...

House Sitter: Brett Summerfield

Brett Summerfield

Easy going, non smoker, love the outdoors don't mind some hard work, can be handy with the...

House Sitter: Friendly Steve & Donna

Friendly Steve & Donna

We are a married couple and empty-nesters. We are respectful, considerate and tidy...

House Sitter: Keen Animal Lover Exploring Australia

Keen Animal Lover Exploring Australia

Tasmanian woman, looking to make a seachange to a different Australian city after spending...

House Sitter: Matt

Matt

I am of Italian background,but have grown up in Australia since the age of four,love my...

House Sitter: Norelle

Norelle

i am a semi retired 62 year old female. My home is in Coffs Harbour. I swim nearly every...

House Sitter: Reliable house & pet sitter

Reliable house & pet sitter

My name is Claudia. I’m 36 and have a lot of experience with house and pet sitting. I am...

House Sitter: Looking for short term

Looking for short term

Family - Professional couple. 2 kids ages (3) and 10 months. Wife is on maternity leave and...

House Sitter: Reliable House sitter  " Happy home - pe

Reliable House sitter " Happy home - pe

Hi, I am Pablo, I have had some experiences taking care private properties. I love quiet...


More information about this house sitter

I am available to house sit and look after any of your pets and plants in the home. I have my own 6 year old shepard cross and she stays at home. I work full time in the city (8 to 5) and I am available outside those hours. Text text text text text
Top