Cannot login?

House sitter

ID: 1ntk





Age group:

55 plus


Woolworths team member

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Moreton Bay, Sunshine Coast

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Let me introduce myself; I'm. At 57 yeLinda Reasbeckars old, I am a single woman who was previously married while raising our two children. These days, my children are successful adults in their chosen careers and studies. I have a positive relationship with my ex-husband, and I've been with the same company for the last 10 years, working full time.
My family and I have had the opportunity to travel around the world, experiencing both remote areas and bustling cities. Growing up on a farm, I've cared for various types of animals, so I'd be more than willing to look after your pets if needed. These travels have taught me to adapt to different environments and have honed my problem-solving skills.
Despite my extensive traveling, I've formed lasting friendships and built strong connections in the communities I've lived in. I enjoy going out to visit my friends at their homes or meeting them at cafes for coffee or lunch. While I value my privacy and my home, I don't entertain guests at my own residence. If I were to house-sit for you, I wouldn't invite people over or host gatherings at your home.
You can trust me to be reliable and responsible. I understand how important your home is to you and your loved ones, so I'll take care of it as if it were my own. If you'd like references, I can easily provide them from individuals who have known me for a long time. Please let me know if you'd like me to contact them or if you'd prefer their names and contact information.
In the meantime, I hope you'll consider me as your house-sitter.
Looking forward to hearing from you.
Kindest regards

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners