Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

House sitters

ID: z6y

Name:

Bruce

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Truck Driver

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

QLD Far North Queensland and Torres Strait, Fitzroy and Central West, Mackay-Isaac-Whitsunday, Townsville and North West, Wide Bay Burnett

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Reliable and honest, clean living

Reliable and honest, clean living

Clean living person/s, non smokers, I work full time in Brisbane CBD and my husband works...

House Sitter: Friendly couple crazy about doggos

Friendly couple crazy about doggos

Hi ! So nice you checked our profile! We are a happy couple currently living in Brisbane....

House Sitter: Miss Shaz

Miss Shaz

I have a small hobby farm in the Perth hills,Western Australia.I have 3 standard poodles,...

House Sitter: Nicolle Mc

Nicolle Mc

Hi, I am a caring and helpful 50 yo female. Clean living, non smoker, non drinker, no...

House Sitter: Mr

Mr

Hi I am 36 years young and recently moved to Brisbane for work. Being once a home owner...

House Sitter: Reliable Animal Lovers

Reliable Animal Lovers

We are a calm, quiet couple that doesn’t drink or smoke who is looking for a place to...

House Sitter: Dawn

Dawn

I recently sold my 25acre home and am currently travelling with my 13mth old Labrador in a...

House Sitter: Mature lady friendly and efficient

Mature lady friendly and efficient

I am friendly, outgoing, love to travel, love animals and my home is clean tidy and gardens...

House Sitter: Oldgran&Pamarko

Oldgran&Pamarko

We are an almost retired fun loving couple, we love life, spending time with family and...

House Sitter: Jenny & Carl

Jenny & Carl

We have both retired from full time work with the ACT Dept Education for over 30 years as a...


More information about this house sitter

Bruce here I am 65 semi-retired Capable of basic maintenance I have been in business so am honest and reliable and punctual. We have a house in Monto which is currently being rented permenately so we don't have any ties. We have a desexed 7 year old red heeler and have her from a pup
Top