Cannot login?

How can we help

ID: 1f0x





Age group:

36 to 45



Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

All Australia (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

We are Steve, Christine and little 21 month old Karisma.

We are a responsible couple that have cut our international travel life short to care for Steve’s parents on the Gold Coast. We always commit to treat other peoples property and possessions with care and responsibility just as we do with our own home.

Steve is Australian and the full time carer for his parents while Christine is from The Philippines, she has all the mum duties and does some casual cleaning work. Karisma is luckily both Aussie and pinay 😁

As carers we have 9 weeks of freedom per year and like to make the most of it exploring our world.

There are sometimes opportunities where we can also bring the parents, some home owners find this suitable and some would prefer we don’t. We will always let you know right from the start if we need to bring them or not.

Steve is a dog/bird/Guinea pig/chicken person and Christine cats, so we have 99% of the pets covered. Karisma does a little dance if she sees dogs or cats lol

Neither of us drink or smoke. Steve spends his free time in a gym or fishing while Christine likes to focus on op shops and malls.

We are open to travel Australia wide, flying or driving to help home owners and explore this great country.

We both have police checks from both Australia and The Philippines as they were required for Christine’s partner visa in Australia.

As we are relatively new as house/pet sitters all we ask in return is that a detailed reference is left so we can start to build a reliable reputation.


Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners