Login

Forgot password
Cancel

I will care for the things you love!

ID: u4w

Name:

Jennifer

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Health Professional

Preferred locations:

ACT (full regions list)

Current bookings:

10 Feb 30 Jun

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Pet and Garden Friendly House Sitters

Pet and Garden Friendly House Sitters

Our names are Margaret and Ian. We are both newly retired and have finally settled in...

House Sitter: Vicki - honest & kind animal lover

Vicki - honest & kind animal lover

Hi I'm Vicki, I am a 36 year old woman/ mother of 10month old who is kind, trustworthy,...

House Sitter: Teacher Melbourne

Teacher Melbourne

I am an honest and caring person who is neat, tidy and a non smoker. I love pets and have 2...

House Sitter: Experienced house and pet sitter

Experienced house and pet sitter

AVAILABLE TO HOUSESIT IN ANY AREA OF AUSTRALIA. My Name is Arthur and I am an active...

House Sitter: Terry’s Profile

Terry’s Profile

I am recently retired after 30 years working in information technology for the Australian...

House Sitter: HAPPY Couple

HAPPY Couple

We are semi retired with the intention on seeing Australia travelling in our caravan but...

House Sitter: A garden&pet lover - capable&responsible

A garden&pet lover - capable&responsible

I am honest, responsible, well educated and well organised, and love animals. I am a very...

House Sitter: Julie and James

Julie and James

We are a couple in our mid to late 50s and are non-smokers. We love animals, we had 2...

House Sitter: Writer and Editor seeking peaceful house

Writer and Editor seeking peaceful house

I'm a young filmmaker. I write, direct and edit my own shorts and music videos. When my...

House Sitter: Ms

Ms

Outgoing, independent, active person with a fun sense of adventure, combined with strong...


More Information

Hello there,

I'm a local Canberran and work in Bruce for ACT Health 4 days per week. I have just come back from spending 6 months caring for a family member in Victoria. My own home is occupied by tenants and its working well so I don't want to rock the boat.

I'm a dog-lover (my own dog is still in Victoria) and I have lived with and cared for other peoples cats. I have kept and cared for budgies, rabbits, guinea pigs, goldfish and various dogs over my lifetime.

I love the outdoors and miss my garden. I will care for your garden, including the vegie patch.

I am new to house-sitting however I have cared unofficially for friends homes and have a very good reputation on Airbnb. My first house-sit was for a Canberra MLA, my second was through Aussie Housesitters and a review is on that site. My third housesit is currently underway.
Top