Cannot login?


ID: 1hgm





Age group:

55 plus



Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne South

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here

House Sitter: Nice to meet you Family;)

Nice to meet you Family;)

★About me -Female -From Japan -30 years old -I have a driver's license.I plan to...

House Sitter: Lynne


Quiet and tidy cat lover. I lost my girl last year aged 20 and am well versed in giving...

House Sitter: Doreen


We are dog lovers have recently lost our jack Russell 😢 we have done house sitting for...

House Sitter: Cassie the kind carer

Cassie the kind carer

*Hi my names Cassie, I was born and raised in Sydney, Australia. *I''m a kind, fun, loving...

House Sitter: Retired pet loving couple

Retired pet loving couple

Hi, thank you for viewing our profile. We are a happily retired couple looking to expand...

House Sitter: Megan and family

Megan and family

Family of five - mum, dad and three kids! Local to Wagga Wagga NSW and travel regularly,...

House Sitter: Single Senior

Single Senior

I’m an active senior who loves travel , animals and people. I’m a Nurse , so am...

House Sitter: Megan & Bella

Megan & Bella

Hi 👋 I’m Megan, a 33 year old single based in Ballarat, Victoria. Would love to...

House Sitter: Quiet, professional country lover

Quiet, professional country lover

Hi there. I am in my 40's, a non-smoker, an animal lover, and a dedicated garden...

House Sitter: Young professional working from home

Young professional working from home

I am clean, tidy, responsible, and considerate. I love to garden, bake, travel, and explore...

More information about this house sitter

I am a 60 year old lady who feels like a 30year old (in mind set) and wonders where all the years went. My hobbies are art, sewing design you probably get the idea by now. I am a non smoker and prefer a non smokers home. (With respect) I don't have a pet any more and because I love the travelling side of things at the moment especially getting down to the Mornington Peninsula my happy place. I have been doing this now for10 years and love the idea of getting to love someone else 's pet for periods of time. I take this very seriously and will take care of your house and property as if they were my own. I am a very quiet trustworthy person. I usually use Aussie housesitters where I have 7 referees that you can read through. This is the first time using this site, as a friend told me they have plenty of sits. Kind regards Jan Tucker