Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Jan

ID: whg

Name:

Jan

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Educational management

Preferred locations:

NSW Hunter

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

I am happy to join this website to assist those who have a great lifestyle of travelling and are in need of a person to house sit. I am a professional education manager and have decided it is time to retire after 49 years in adult education and move onto a new life and help those who may need my support. As a house proud person and having had pets myself over the years to find someone to care for your pets without stressing them out is very difficult. Pets know that their territory and their own comfort zone. Hence having them stay in their home while the owner is away ensure them of their safety.
I am 65 years young and a single happy lady who enjoys a healthy lifestyle – I am a non smoker, non drinker and enjoy home lifestyle. If you want a person who can ensure that your home is safe and kept tidy while you are away and ensure that your pets (dogs, cats, birds but please no reptiles) I can even look after stock as I owned my own small hobby farm for 25 years this I can do.
I lived 25 years on the out skirts of Tamworth and when divorced moved back to the city and worked – that was 10 years ago – now retiring and want to move around a bit before I finally put my feet up. I have been living for a short time with my son and his family but now it is my time to do my own thing. Hence I see this house sitting as an opportunity to find the right country town to move to in the end. It will be good to be out of the working environment and assisting someone else in another way.
Please let me know if I can help you and I do have references and I am happy to chat or come and see you so you know I am genuine. Let me know, thank you for your time reading my short profile.
thank you Jan

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top