Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Jeanine

ID: qzv

Name:

Jeanine

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired

Preferred locations:

VIC Barwon South West

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Faye

Faye

I am currently living in rural Tasmania. My plan is to get back on the road again toward...

House Sitter: Ex-Live In Nanny - Now House/Petsitter

Ex-Live In Nanny - Now House/Petsitter

Hello! My name is Elle, I'm a 28 year old professional. I'm a single, female,...

House Sitter: A genuine care for animals

A genuine care for animals

Hello, my name is Mandy, I live on the Mornington Peninsula. I share the property with...

House Sitter: MaryAnne

MaryAnne

Hi there! I am an animal and nature loving woman who will always look after your property...

House Sitter: ms

ms

Honest, reliable, happy, energetic, ( or like to think so ) ,non smoker, Mother of 2, nanni...

House Sitter: Sonja Murphy

Sonja Murphy

I am a fun, happy, responsible, adventurous person. I love the outdoors-hiking, camping,...

House Sitter: Responsible animal loving family

Responsible animal loving family

We are a family that lives in Bali, Indonesia (open to house swaps!). Carly is a midwife...

House Sitter: Janet and Gary - active, retired, handy

Janet and Gary - active, retired, handy

We are an active, happy retired couple who have had a menagerie of animals thru the years...

House Sitter: Mature Responsible Female/Animal Lover

Mature Responsible Female/Animal Lover

Hi! I am new to house sitting for strangers but have done lots for friends. I also have my...

House Sitter: Adventurous Aminal Lovers

Adventurous Aminal Lovers

Introducing... Ash (29yo F) & Dan (27yo M)! Myself Ash (29yo F) & my partner Dan (27yo)...


More Information

I am single, celibate, retired, respectable and clean female aged 58. Non smoker. Drinking a glass with a meal is a rare occasion.

As a house sitter I am very reliable candidate. I hold a strong sence of responcablity and respect for your property and am willing to follow your instructions to perfection.

I am always available via internet / phone / video to calm any doubts of your house and pets well being.

My intension when house sitting:
Every effort will be made so that on your return you find everything it as you left it.

ABOUT ME
I travel north to Lenoxheads / Rainbow beach, Maleny in the winter months.
In summer I spend most of my time at Torquay / Barwonheads area.

HOBBIES
My hobby is Paragliding and Skydiving.
So like to live close to areas where I can keep active when the weather allows.

I live and travel most of the time in a fully self contained RV, with my little Papillion dog Artur. (See photo’s.)
Top