Cannot login?

Jess and Pav

ID: 1ann





Age group:

26 to 35


Accountant and IT professional

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

NSW All regions except Northern Rivers SA TAS VIC (full regions list)

Current bookings:

19 Nov 30 Nov 9 Dec 23 Dec 24 Dec 31 Dec 1 Jan '24 8 Jan '24 9 Jan '24 25 Jan '24 25 Jan '24 3 Feb '24 4 Feb '24 12 Feb '24

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hi! We are Jess and Pav, a married couple in our mid-30s, with a little bub, Lukas, who was born in March this year. While Jess is on maternity leave for 12 months, we've decided to escape the 'rat race' for a little while to enjoy more quality time together as a family, while experiencing different places around Australia. House sitting provides us the perfect opportunity to do this.

We are an active, health-conscious couple and we love travelling, nature and exploring new places. Lukas is a very relaxed, easy-going baby and has happily joined us on several road trips and mountain hikes so far…most of which he sleeps through completely!

We have done house sitting several times before and took care of a small farm while running a B&B in late 2019. We have prior experience with all kinds of animals including dogs, cats, horses, sheep, chickens, birds, donkeys and others.

We pride ourselves on being trustworthy, respectful and reliable, and we strive to make this exchange experience as pleasant as possible for everyone involved. We will look after your house and fur babies as if they are our own.

We roughly plan to travel as follows:
- NSW from early October to November 2023
- VIC in December 2023 to January 2024
- SA or TAS in February 2024

Please see our short intro video uploaded with our photos for you to get to know us a little better.

Feel free to contact us for any further information. We are more than happy to video call with you prior to house sitting.

Thank you
Jess & Pav

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners