Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Jo Jo the Animal Lover

ID: r45

Name:

Joanne

Is / are:

2 females

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Self Employed

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane South, Gold Coast, Sunshine Coast

Current bookings:

27 Mar 26 Apr 5 May 18 May 19 May 1 Sep

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Jacki & I have been house sitting since 2016. I can provide references from people whose homes, property & pets we've minded over the past couple of years. We are genuine animal lovers and enjoy tending to gardens, lawns or veggie patches.

We are co-business owners and have the luxury of being able to work from wherever we are based, as our business is digital. We are currently working on an online educational program for breastfeeding mothers.

I have rescued and fostered many dogs over the years and will follow any instructions in relation to eating plans, medications or TLC specific to your pet’s needs. Jacki is a professional photographer and will gladly take some beautiful shots of your pets, like a photo diary!

We maintain regular contact with you while away so you have your finger on the pulse of things at home. Over the years, we have pretty much enjoyed seamless house sits and often have the pleasure of returning to care for pets we've grown to know & love.

We take the role of house and pet sitters seriously, considering it a privilege to be entrusted with the responsibility of your much loved pets and home.

We are careful not to incur costs, and are extremely mindful of the use of water and electricity. We are non-smokers, responsible, houseproud, security conscious, quiet living, affectionate with pets, fit & active.

Please don't hesitate to contact me by phone to chat about your house & pet sitting needs.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top