Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Joan and Rob

ID: wf7

Name:

Joan

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

VIC Barwon South West, Gippsland, Grampians, Hume, Loddon Mallee

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Georgina - Considerate House Carer

Georgina - Considerate House Carer

Hello! I'm an online piano and architecture tutor, and I love to look after homes while I...

House Sitter: Responsible & experienced, loves animals

Responsible & experienced, loves animals

Hello! My name is Belinda. I'm currently based in Brisbane, but have decided to take a...

House Sitter: 20 YEARS HOUSESITTING AROUND THE WORLD

20 YEARS HOUSESITTING AROUND THE WORLD

I have been housesitting all around the world for more than twenty years, and I absolutely...

House Sitter: Respectful and trustworthy

Respectful and trustworthy

I am a mature, honest, professional mother of three decent young teenagers (yes, they do...

House Sitter: Healing Helpers

Healing Helpers

Hello Beautiful Householders! I am Meg, I am a healer who works with plant medicines,...

House Sitter: Lyndon Geraghty

Lyndon Geraghty

Howdy there I’m a young man looking for new interesting creative places that spark a the...

House Sitter: Wayne and Toni

Wayne and Toni

We are a fun loving outgoing couple who like travelling in our own self contained van .We...

House Sitter: David

David

An easy going,happy people who loves hard work and travelling. Very clean and hygiene...

House Sitter: Animal loving couple

Animal loving couple

We are a couple, Frant and Storm. Frant is an Engineer from Geelong and Storm is a nurse,...

House Sitter: Ms

Ms

Hi there I am a 61 year mother of two grown girls and grandmother to nearly 2 grandies....


More information about this house sitter

We are a retired couple who have an opportunity to travel for a few years in our caravan. Our son has moved in to look after our 5 acre property so we can look after yours. We will be in the south west of WA from the end of March for an extended period to visit family. We have a big rig, 24ft caravan so we need a bit of room to park up and would like access to power and a bathroom. My husband worked for the Northern Territory Government in Correctional Services for 30 years. I have run my own business and more recently 5 years with Northern Territory Government Correctional Services and 2 years with Department of Health. We have experience with animals having hand raised a couple of buffalo, chooks, turkeys etc and currently owning a Bull Mastiff and a Jack Russell who are both staying at home with our son in Humpty Doo. We are fit and healthy able to look after your garden and pets. Having lived rural for over 30 years we are very hands on and carry out home maintenance as required. We have references if required.
Top