Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

John & Leigh - honest, happy and reliabl

ID: 14wv

Name:

John & Leigh

Status:

Couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

John - Professional Photographer + Driver/Leigh - Part Time Driver

Years active:

3 years

Preferred locations:

NSW Northern Rivers QLD (full regions list)

Reply rating:

2.65 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hello! Our names are John and Leigh.

We’ve been housesitting for nearly three years now (Gold Coast mostly) and are very happy to be able to offer our assistance to those who may need a hand.

John and I are from Palm Beach QLD and Northern NSW respectively. We made the wonderful decision to move into our motor home about two and a half years ago. We travel for work as required but are mostly in and around the QLD/NSW border region.

Life in the motor home doesn’t easily facilitate owning a cat or pooch, which is something we miss. In light of this, we would like to offer our services for house and pet sitting. We generally have a high degree of flexibility.

I (Leigh) have a nursing/disability support/fire brigade background. John is a professional sports photographer and has many years of teaching (high school PE and Mathematics) experience as well. We also deliver vehicles for a fleet car company.

Both of us have owned homes and been landlords ourselves and John has owned and successfully managed an Airbnb as a ‘Super Host’ for a time. He also has previous professional experience with pool care. I (Leigh) also love gardens and gardening.

We have very much enjoyed the companionship of pets over the years. Our hobbies and interests include cycling, paddling, meeting people, photography and I also like to metal detect and crochet. We are both fit, active, reliable and honest and are happy to chat to, or meet with you.

We look forward to supporting your needs to the best of our ability and providing peace of mind during your time away.

Kind regards to all 🌼🐈🐕‍🦺🏡

......as John is a passionate photographer, it is highly likely that you will be the recipient of regular updates of life at home in your absence! 😊....
Read more...

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top