Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Judith - Houseminder

ID: l3t

Name:

Judith

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Social Worker, Dance therapist

Years active:

2 years

Preferred locations:

VIC All regions except Barwon South West, Gippsland, Grampians, Loddon Mallee (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Quiet family who will care for your home

Quiet family who will care for your home

Thanks for reading our profile. We're a quiet family with 3 daughters (10, 8 & 6) & our...

House Sitter: Monika & Marcin

Monika & Marcin

We are a married couple who migrated to Australia from Poland on a permanent visa. We are...

House Sitter: Chris and Sandy

Chris and Sandy

Chris and I can now travel anywhere to house/pet sit We have had animals in our family for...

House Sitter: Maarlin-Caravaning Around Australia

Maarlin-Caravaning Around Australia

Hi we are an easy going non smoking married couple who enjoy the great outdoors, bike...

House Sitter: Alan & Liz McPhee

Alan & Liz McPhee

We have recently retired after living & working in several locations across Queensland...

House Sitter: Kind and Considerate Business Partners

Kind and Considerate Business Partners

We are a responsible, caring and considerate pair of business owners and friends doing...

House Sitter:  Donnie, mobile tradie

Donnie, mobile tradie

Outgoing, caring, honest single bloke. I reside in sth gippsland, have several projects on...

House Sitter: Bethany winter

Bethany winter

Hello, I’m 25 years old and work in pharmacy as a dispense technician and Webster packer,...

House Sitter: Small dog specialist

Small dog specialist

Mature woman with decades of experience caring for dogs. I have 2 small dogs who may...

House Sitter: Boz and Kez to care for your fur kidz

Boz and Kez to care for your fur kidz

Hi. We currently live in inner city Brisbane in a small unit and are looking for...


More information about this house sitter

I love homemade yummies and I eat mainly vegetarian & ethical food. I enjoy a neat and tidy home environment. I love gardening and will be happy to care for your plants if needed.
I can mind your pet/s (Negotiable. cats & small dogs preferable); I previously lived with two Border Collies and I enjoyed their company when they hang out with me in the Kitchen while Im cooking.
Im a social worker and I am also studying movement therapy. I enjoy travelling and i also enjoy my quiet and me time when I am not travelling, hence why house sitting is perfect for me!
I look forward to hear from you.
Regards,
Judith
Top