Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Judy and John

ID: wmu

Name:

Judy

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired Nurse and Retired Firefighter

Preferred locations:

All Australia (full regions list)

Current bookings:

10 Apr 23 Apr 27 Apr 1 May 16 May 2 Jul 3 Jul 20 Jul 11 Aug 20 Aug 25 Aug 29 Sep 26 Oct 23 Nov

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

We own a five acre property in the Midwest of WA and will be travelling all states of Australia with our 16ft caravan.
I recently retired from Primary Healthcare nursing to travel and John is a retired firefighter. We both have current National Police clearances and are very honest, trustworthy and reliable.
I enjoy being physically active, caring for gardens and pets . My hobbies include photography, cycling, walking, and until recently, horse riding. I have experience with horses, having ridden and owned horses for most of my life, including breeding one of my own. Having grown up on a farm, I have also enjoyed owning and caring for dogs, cats, goats, poultry, pet sheep and I am familiar with large farm animals.
John is very handy with all types of mechanical equipment, reticulation and fencing, both rural and residential He also has formal qualifications in Fire Engineering and Management, his hobbies include photography, technology, walking and he has a Private Pilot License.
References and referees available on request

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top