Cannot login?


ID: 1huz



Age group:

55 plus


Retired grey nomads

Preferred locations:

WA (full regions list)

Current bookings:

13 Nov 8 Dec 13 Nov 8 Dec 9 Dec 31 Jan '24

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hi we are retired grey nomads from Townsville NQ.
We are currently living the dream travelling around our beautiful country in our motorhome.
We have children in Nth Qld. Melbourne and Perth and our intention is to travel leisurely between the three.
It’s a wonderful lifestyle but now and then it’s nice to spend time in a nice house, enjoy the company of pets and have a breather from the road.
Over the past 6 years we have used mindahome to find good house sitters for our home and have now decided to give it a try ourselves.
We owned our own carpet and house cleaning business and are very particular about cleanliness of our home and surroundings.
We are non smokers and on the quiet side. We are both physically active and enjoy our daily walks. We both have Australia wide police clearance certificates.
In the past we have owned cats dogs Guinea pigs fish and also had a pool so have no worries doing pool maintenance .

We don’t travel with any pets.

Ensuring your loved pets will be carefully looked after to your standards will be our highest priority.

It will be nice to be around pets again as we have missed owning a dog.

My hobbies are gardening furniture renovations and reading. Steve is an active member of the men’s shed and still enjoys this while we travel.

We are currently in Perth and intend to stay in WA for the remainder of the year.I can’t seem to mark our availability on the calendar.

Happy to answer any questions
Looking forward to hearing from you
Steve and Trish

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners